People in this list are the first point of contact for activities in the Parish.
Parish Email Address: faringdoncatholic@mail.com
Please use this email address for pastoral/sacramental/financial matters,
or use this contact form.
Minister
Parish Priest:  Fr. Dominic Adeiza
dadeiza@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Tel: 01367 358895
Baptisms, Marriage and Reconciliation
Please contact Fr. Dominic Adeiza
Local Child Protection Representative
Mary Hughes
Property and Maintenance
Fr. Dominic Adeiza
RCIA and Sacramental programmes
Fr. Dominic Adeiza
Sacristans
Responsible for preparing the church for Mass.
Denise Cocquerel and Tony Fecher (troplos@aol.com) Tel: 01367 243065
Altar Servers
Orgainser of altar servers: Denise Cocquerel
Justice and Peace Group
Contact: Sjoerd Vogt (sjoerd@vogt.org.uk)
Music Group
Plans music for Masses.
Sjoerd Vogt (sjoerd@vogt.org.uk).
Childrens’ Liturgy
Liturgy for children during Sunday Mass.
Contacts: Val King
Churches Together In Faringdon
Involves all Christian churches in the town in ecumenical activities.
Contact: Mairead Boyce
(boycemairead@aol.com)
Traidcraft
Arrange regular sales of goods and will also take orders.
Contact: Karen Vogt (karen@vogt.org.uk)
Finance Committee
Concerned with all aspects of parish finance.
Fr. Dominic Adeiza
Parish treasurer: Andrew Chell (andrew.chell@thearablegroup.com)
Gift Aid organiser: Jack Thornton
Health and Safety
Paul Brame (paul@brame.co.uk)
01367 240251 (or 07971 512794 emergencies only)
Parish Hall
For bookings of the hall, contact Sue Cole (scole1951@aol.com)
01367 241446
Web Site
Webmaster: Neill Taylor (webmaster@blessedhugh.org.uk)