People in this list are the first point of contact for activities in the Parish.

For general enquiries please use this contact form.

Minister
Parish Priest:  Fr. Claro Conde
cconde@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Tel: 01367 358895
Parish Secretary
Nerisa Gomez
office.buck@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Tel: 01367 358895
Baptisms, Marriage and Reconciliation
Please contact Fr. Claro Conde
Local Child Protection Representative
Mary Hughes
Property and Maintenance
Audrey Curnock (audrey.curnock@gmail.com)
RCIA and Sacramental programmes
Fr. Claro Conde
Sacristans
Responsible for preparing the church for Mass.
Denise Cocquerel and Tony Fecher (troplos@aol.com) Tel: 01367 243065
Altar Servers
Orgainser of altar servers: Denise Cocquerel
Music Group
Plans music for Masses.
Sjoerd Vogt (sjoerd@vogt.org.uk).
Childrens’ Liturgy
Liturgy for children during Sunday Mass.
Contact: Clare Cottingham (clare@cottinghome.co.uk) Tel: 01367 870856
Churches Together In Faringdon
Involves all Christian churches in the town in ecumenical activities.
Contact: Paul Padley
Traidcraft
Arranges regular sales of goods and will also take orders.
Contact: Karen Vogt (karen@vogt.org.uk)
Finance
Parish treasurer: Andrew Chell (andrew.chell@thearablegroup.com)
Gift Aid organiser: (vacancy)
Health and Safety
Stephen Barlow Tel: 07449 473479
Parish Hall
For bookings of the hall, contact Sue Cole (scole1951@aol.com)
01367 241446
Web Site
Webmaster: Neill Taylor (webmaster@blessedhugh.org.uk)

Like most websites, this one uses cookies.  Please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use this website you accept the use of cookies.